home page Contact Us

President's Message
Meeting Information
What We Are About
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Five Avenues of Service
About Us
Photo Album
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Meeting Makeups
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Current Club Officers & Directors of the Board
click to print this pageprint this page

2017-2018 Club Officers & Directors


Arvada Sunrise Rotary Club Officers

President Paul Danborn
President Elect Heidi Wolle
Secretary Julie Henderson
Treasurer Mike Litzau
Past President      Richard Deem








Arvada Sunrise Rotary Committee Chairs

Administration   Juile Henderson
Membership Ken Olsen
Public Relations      Jonathan Stein



Heidi Wolle


Mike Litzau


Arvada Sunrise Rotary Board of Directors

Paul Danborn
 Heidi Wolle
Mike Litzau  Julie Henderson
Richard Deem  


2014 - 2015 Club Organization Chart


2014 - 2015 Foundation Organization Chart